STUDENT GATEWAY    |     MAIL   |    MOODLE   |    EBSCO   |   CALENDAR   |    CONTACT

MEET THE PEOPLE WHO MAKE GALEN

ALWAYS EXCEL!

Office of the Provost

Cynthia Eve Aird, Ph.D.

Provost

Biography

Email: eaird@galen.edu.bz

Judith Sankar

Assistant to the Provost &

Human Resources Officer

Biography

Email: jsankar@galen.edu.bz

Faculty of Arts, Sciences and Technology

Sherry Gibbs, MA

Dean and Assistant Professor

Email: sgibbs@galen.edu.bz

David Aguilar, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Biography

Email: daguilar@galen.edu.bz

Lydia Loskot, PhD

Assistant Professor

Biography

Email: lloskot@galen.edu.bz

Kendra Hoyt, MSCJ

Senior Lecturer

Biography

Email: khoyt@galen.edu.bz

Faculty of Business and Entrepreneurship

Sylvia Cattouse, Ed.D.

Dean and Associate Professor

Email: scattouse@galen.edu.bz

Osmond Martinez, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

Biography

Email: omartinez@galen.edu.bz

Maurice Field, MBA

Assistant Professor

Email: mfields@galen.edu.bz

Faculty of Education

Dorian Barrow, Ph.D.

Dean and Associate Professor

Email: dbarrow@galen.edu.bz

Aline Harrison, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Email: aharrison@galen.edu.bz

Eulalio Torres, M.Ed.

Senior Lecturer

Email: etorres@galen.edu.bz

Office of the Registrar

Deborah Neal, B.Sc

Registrar

Email: dneal@galen.edu.bz

Jason Henry

Assistant Registrar

Email: jhenry@galen.edu.bz

Student Services

Monica Manzur, M.Ed.

Counselor and Student Services Officer

Biography

Email: mmanzur@galen.edu.bz

Bernard Tarr

Director of Athletics and Senior Coach

Email: btarr@galen.edu.bz

Marketing and Admissions

Travis Lennan, MBA

Marketing Director

Email: tlennan@galen.edu.bz

Maribel Rendon

Admissions Coordinator

Email: mrendon@galen.edu.bz

Student Financial Services

Finance

Gina Anderson, MBA

Student Financial Services Director

Email: ganderson@galen.edu.bz

Francelia Alfaro

Student Finance Officer

Email: falfaro@galen.edu.bz

Lisa O’Brien

Student Finance Officer

Email: lobrein@galen.edu.bz

Juanita Cowo

Accounts Officer

Email: jcowo@galen.edu.bz

Information Technology

Alberto Matus, B.Sc.

Systems Administrator

Biography

Email: amatus@galen.edu.bz

Erick Martinez

Systems Technician

Email: emartinez@galen.edu.bz

Plant Management

Onesimo Cowo

Plant Supervisor

Email: ocowo@galen.edu.bz

Daniela Shol

Housekeeping Services

Email: dshol@galen.edu.bz

Teresa Shol

Houskeeping Services

Email: tshol@galen.edu.bz

Owen Requena

Driver

Email: orequena@galen.edu.bz

Nelson Mis

Gardener

Email: nmis@galen.edu.bz